In light of current events, Jackson Robson Licence has taken preventive measures in order to reduce the risk of contamination. Advice and guidelines as issued by the official Authorities remain leading. We aim to safeguard the continuity of our services, therefore, our new opening hours are Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8.30-4.45pm.

Meet the Team

Directors

Geoff Mountain

Geoff Mountain See profile

Director

FCA FCCA CERT PFS

geoff@jacksonrobson.co.uk



Lyndsey Makin

Lyndsey Makin See profile

Director

FCCA

lyndsey@jacksonrobson.co.uk



Phil Robson

Phil Robson See profile

Director

FCA FCCA BSC (HONS)

phil@jacksonrobson.co.uk



Richard Miles

Richard Miles See profile

Director

FCA FCCA BSC (HONS)

richard@jacksonrobson.co.uk



Rob Lomas

Rob Lomas See profile

Director

FCCA

rob@jacksonrobson.co.uk



Geoff Mountain 2

Geoff Mountain 2 See profile

Director

FCA FCCA CERT PFS

geoff@jacksonrobson.co.uk



Driffield Office



Amy Robson

Accounts assistant

amy@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Bev Hardwick

Receptionist

bev@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Callum Mountain

Accounts manager

MAAT

callum@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Chris Kelly

Accounts senior

chris@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Elaine Parkes

Receptionist

elaine@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Graham Walker

Accounts Senior

graham@jacksonrobson.co.uk





James Richardson

Accounts Manager

ACCA

james@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Jen Coverdale

Accounts manager

FCCA

jennyc@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Jo Ramsey

Probate Administrator

jo@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Karen Robson

Administrator

karenr@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Mark Henderson

Accounts assistant

mark@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Paul Mountain

Accounts senior

paulm@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Sam Zawodny

Receptionist

sam@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Steph Wilcockson

Payroll Manager

stephanie@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Wendy Kirby

Accounts Manager

wendy@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Yvonne South

Accounts manager

yvonne@jacksonrobson.co.uk



Bridlington Office



Dave Scott

Accounts Manager

dave@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Georgie Kitching

MAAT

Accounts assistant

georgina@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Nick Lomas

Administrator

nick@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Olivia Hudson

Accounts Manager

olivia@jacksonrobson.co.uk





Tina Matthews

Accounts Manager

tina@jacksonrobson.co.uk



Get in touch